Testimonials

Write a review

BadSubparOkay


If you do not wish to address your concerns here and prefer to post a review, click here.


Thank you! We need your help. Would you share your experience on one of these sites?

fbGoogle-plus-icon-300x300yelp

2017-09-07
5 out of 5

Had my appointment today and what a super experience. Of course it is wonderful to be an early appointment and wake up to see Monica, then the hygienist who took a full set of X-rays, was very kind and very gentle. X-rays on a Dental level are ....well not typically pleasant. Dr. completed her verbal assessment, hands on assessment, then began the cleaning and X-ray reviews. I cannot say enough about a DDS. that examines your facial features and makes recommendation accordingly. How awesome is someone that close and personal assessing you for potential cancer risks! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. Patient for Life!

CANDY SABEY

2017-09-05
5 out of 5

Great Office, Staff and DDS. Holistic in her approach this Dentist puts you and your well-being first! So glad you are in my area!!

Candy Sabey

2017-08-22
5 out of 5

Recently had my first deep cleaning. Absolutely painless. I learned about new dental devices to help me clean my teeth better and more comfortably and now I have better breath!! YIPPEE! I am in love with my dentist and hygienist. I was very apprehensive as this was my first deep cleaning. My previous, wonderful, dentist of 30 years retired, and I now find myself very lucky again to have a fantastically skilled and caring dental health provider.

Barb Ottolino

2017-08-02
5 out of 5

Dr. Sanghavi and her team put you at ease. They are professionals and take oral health very seriously. They are equipped and experienced to handle all types...

Sharon K.

2017-06-18
5 out of 5

Great Practice and Very Professional. All the Staff were excellent and service was great. Dentist was very honest and a good listener. I would definitely go back here for all my dental needs.

Hari Raini

2017-05-18
5 out of 5

I love working at Mt Prospect Smiles and being part of this awesome team. Dr. Sanghavi is a top notch dentist with over 15 years experience. I am not only a Dental Hygienist here but also a patient. My entire family comes here and loves the Dr. and the staff. Dr. Sanghavi does excellent detailed work and is very compassionate. I am always happy when I refer someone to our office and get outstanding feedback about Dr. Sanghavi.

donna schroeder

2017-05-05
5 out of 5

Thorough, careful work. Dr. Sanghavi is not satisfied with anything less than perfection and goes the extra mile. Also I got good advice for ongoing dental care. Pleasant surroundings and staff.

William Hammons

2017-04-18
5 out of 5

From the extremely clean reception area and examination rooms, helpful receptionist, engaging and attentive assistant, and finally knowledge and professional Dr. Sanghavi, it was a great experience all around, and one I'll highly recommend to others. Dr. Sanghavi took the time to talk through my history, brief me on the exam, make recommendations, etc. It's clear she's engaged in and enjoys what she does, and her work demonstrates that. I'll absolutely be coming back again.

Jenny Thomas

2017-04-18
5 out of 5

I am always satisfied with Dr. Sanghavi work and her staff's professionalism. Their friendliness and attention makes for a very good experience in seeing a dentist.

freemanfan

2017-04-18
5 out of 5

My wife and I highly recommend Dr. Sanghavi's practice. Dr. S is a caring, accomplished dentist who makes us feel very at ease with her confident expertise. Her staff, Monica, Donna & Laura, are also top-notch, friendly and welcoming.

Tom Zimmerman

2017-04-18
5 out of 5

I have had the most amazing dental experience at Mount Prospect Smiles!!!!
Dr. Sanghavi is extremely gentle and reliable. I did my Botox with her for my teeth grinding and the results were outstanding. Totally loved the aesthetic look !!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!!!
MOST RECOMMENDED!!!!

GRISHMA DESAI

2017-04-18
5 out of 5

Dr. Sanghavi was absolutely great! It was my first time getting a dental procedure done so I was a bit nervous, however she was very detailed in her explanations. She walked me through every step thus easing my anxiety!
Best part I liked was they use all new technology here and have the latest gadgets. Did I mention that they give headphones to listen to Pandora or watch Netflix?!

This is by far the BEST dentist office I have ever been to. Monika is also great and super sweet! She made sure my visit was the best possible and was super attentive. Will definitely be coming back!

Chaitali Majmudar

2017-04-18
5 out of 5

I have been going to Mount Prospect Smiles for about a year now. Over this time, my wife has started going in addition to a co-worker who asked for a recommendation in the area. We all love going here! The staff is professional, but also fun. I know most of the staff by name and they recognize me as well. All of this is great and all, but more importantly, I feel that Dr. Sanghavi and her staff do a great job on my teeth and are always sensitive to your needs as a patient. About half a year ago I decided to do Invisalign with them. They worked with my insurance and came back to me with different options for payment and we worked out a plan that suited my situation.
What I appreciate about this place is their honesty and how they are make you part of your family. I also like how modern their entire office is. This extends not only from the aesthetic, but also to the technology they use. I've only had experiences with two other dentists in the past, but I can easily say that my hour with Dr. Sanghavi was the most pain-free and relaxing out of them all.

Mukund S

2017-02-24
4 out of 5

Vedaant Pools Vedaantpools

2017-02-20
5 out of 5

Very happy with Dr. Sanghavi and all of his wonderful staff. I have been coming here over a year now for cleanings and to bond some chipped teeth and every time has been extremely pleasant and stress free. I will recommend Mount Prospect Smiles to anyone trying to find an affordable, caring dentist. Next up are possibly some braces! Thank you all for being so great!

David Smith

2017-02-17
5 out of 5

All the stellar reviews are not a mistake. Recently moved to the City and needed to find a new dentist. From the get go I was pleasantly surprised with the team's professionalism and the recommendations regarding next steps in my dental care.

I also recently needed veneers for my two upper front teeth, something I had been dwelling on for a very long time since it's something that could significantly impact my appearance. I made the leap with Dr Sanghavi and all throughout the process I felt like she had the same level of diligence as I would, if I had the ability to do my own teeth. The result is just fabulous - it looks great and for the first time in over 20 years I have confidence in my smile. I'm very grateful and feel worth a million dollars!

Thomas Welch

2017-02-17
5 out of 5

I called to Dr. Sanghavi's office for an emergency Tooth pain. I was able to get one with out any delay. They did accommodate me , in spite of their busy...

Raghu R.

2017-02-14
5 out of 5

Dr. Sanghavi was absolutely great! It was my first time getting a dental procedure done so I was a bit nervous, however she was very detailed in her...

2017-02-11
5 out of 5

An Excellent Dentist with an Awesome Staff. Extremely Reliable!!!! Most Recommended!!!!

Grishma Desai

2017-01-18
3 out of 5

Antu Patidar

2017-01-18
5 out of 5

I recently chose Dr. Sanghavi’s office Mount Prospect Smiles to have a 'smile makeover' after considering getting veneers for most of my adult life. I chose Mount Prospect Smiles because of their friendly and honest doctor and staff. My expectations were exceeded!

From start to finish, Dr. Sanghavi makes you feel comfortable and very well informed before she begins any work. She suggested four veneers in the front to level out my smile. Of course I know very little about the art of dentistry, but I could tell Dr. Sanghavi definitely paid attention to the details, and I couldn't be happier with my new smile. Yes, it is not cheap, but you get what you pay for with veneers, and I received excellent work with high quality veneers.

Monika who is the patient coordinator as well as the assistant Laura during the process were always very nice and pleasant. I would recommend Mount Prospect Smiles to anyone looking for a great dentist, cosmetic or otherwise.

Athena Sanghavi

2016-11-15
5 out of 5

Great Dentist and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Very honest. I love coming to my dentist

Ethan San

2016-11-15
3 out of 5

Nikita Khatri

2016-10-18
5 out of 5

Prompt,friendly and painless.

Rick Johnson

2016-10-18
5 out of 5

The staff is wonderful, I was in fear of a root canal yesterday, from past dentist's. Much to my surprise, it was a piece of cake, not much different that getting a filling, so have no fear w/ Dr. Bagai!!!!!!! Thanks!!!

Gail Kipp

2016-10-18
5 out of 5

I had a great experience with Mount Prospect Smiles. Warm Atmosphere, Caring and Friendly Staff. Dr. Bagais office is State-Of-The-Art offering gentle dental care. He is very experienced, and handles all types of cases. I highly recommend his services.

Ewa Mazurek

2016-10-18
5 out of 5

michael smith

2016-10-18
5 out of 5

Once again a great experience from Dr. Bagai who
is an excellent dentist. Donna does an incredible job
helping clean and maintain my teeth.

Terry Thourson

2016-10-18
5 out of 5

I was there for a teeth cleaning. I found the hygienist, Donna, very thorough. She did an exceptional job. As always, Dr. Bugai checks the teeth after the cleaning. I'm never disappointed in the treatment and care at Mt. Prospect Smiles

Karen Manno

2015-10-18
5 out of 5

Bob Spielman

2015-10-18
4 out of 5

The most pain-free drilling I've experienced.

Dick Wright

2015-10-18
5 out of 5

I am thrilled to be a part of this dedicated team. Dr. Bagai is an incredible dentist. I am not only part of the team but also a happy patient. My entire family comes here and loves the office and staff. If you are looking for a thorough friendly and up to date office we would love to see you!

Donna Schtoeder

2015-02-07
5 out of 5

Alex Sanchez

2014-08-14
5 out of 5

Best dentist and staff in the country! I actually look forward to my appointments because it's fun to see everyone and is always a pain free experience. If you don't like your current dentist or don't regularly go you have to check it out!

Tommy Flowers

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

From the extremely clean reception area and examination rooms, helpful receptionist, engaging and attentive assistant, and finally knowledge and professional Dr. Sanghavi, it was a great experience all around, and one I’ll highly recommend to others. Dr. Sanghavi took the time to talk through my history, brief me on the exam, make recommendations, etc. It’s clear she’s engaged in and enjoys what she does, and her work demonstrates that. I’ll absolutely be coming back again.

Jenny T

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

I just became a patient of Dr. Sanghavi and couldn’t be happier with the care and service I’ve received. She was very professional and personable and did a great job with my cleaning and valuation. Today, I brought my 4 year old in for her first dental visit. Dr. Sanghavi and her staff were so sweet to her and made the whole experience enjoyable. They even gave her coloring books and stickers. If you’re looking for a warm, inviting practice, go see the folks at Dr. Sanghavi office!

Marcus M

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

I was there for a teeth cleaning. I found the hygienist, Donna, very thorough. She did an exceptional job. As always, Dr. Bugai checks the teeth after the cleaning. I’m never disappointed in the treatment and care at Mt. Prospect Smiles

Karen M

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

I am thrilled to be a part of this dedicated team. Dr. Bagai is an incredible dentist. I am not only part of the team but also a happy patient. My entire family comes here and loves the office and staff. If you are looking for a thorough friendly and up to date office we would love to see you!

Donna S

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

New to the area. I needed to find an office near me. I’m so glad I found this office. The doctor and staff were very pleasant. I would recommend this office to my family and friends.

Robert G

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

I had a great experience with Mount Prospect Smiles. Warm Atmosphere, Caring and Friendly Staff. Dr. Bagais office is State-Of-The-Art offering gentle dental care. He is very experienced, and handles all types of cases. I highly recommend his services.

Ewa M

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

The staff is wonderful, I was in fear of a root canal yesterday, from past dentist’s. Much to my surprise, it was a piece of cake, not much different that getting a filling, so have no fear w/ Dr. Bagai!!!!!!! Thanks!!!

Gail K

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

Prompt, friendly and painless.

Rick J

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

Dr. Sanghavi and her staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends!.

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

The practice has great people, facility, equipment. The front desk is also very helpful. Excellent service.

Olivia K

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

Very professional. No waiting. Everyone is very kind. Make going to the dentist less nerve-wracking.

Debbie H

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

Very professional and kind staff. Dr. Sanghavi was very informative and understanding. I would definitely come back.

Lily B

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

Very quick, the operation was very smooth and well done.

Ryan P

2014-08-13
5 out of 5

Lovely office! Would highly recommend! Very friendly and fast clean service.

Adeline V